Gta 6 Trailer

5 December 2023

Edit: Only consoles are announced, that's so stupid. I'm not planning on buying any new consoles due to the move to digital lately so to know I'll have to wait even longer to play it is just a huge slap in the face!

They said that they would do it and by god they actually did it! Grand Theft Auto 6's trailer is here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdBZY2fkU-0

Man it's been so long since the last GTA it's wild. I used to be in the 8th grade back then (keep in mind school system might differ from yours.). I still remember a time before GTA online as well and man that was fun. I just hope the single player of GTA 6 will go as hard as the 5th game. That's all I'm asking for.

That said I have never really played Vice City. Perhaps I should before even getting near GTA 6. it was fun seeing refrences to San Andreas in 5 after all. That said I have a long time to go before then. Release date of 2025 is definitely a long way off.